El juego de la fortuna

Para este día te recomiendo ver la película “Money Ball”, conocida también como el juego de la fortuna. Esta película resulta que es elaborada por los directores que hicieron aquella de Mark llamada “Red Social”, la verdad se las recomiendo.

A continuación te dejo la sinopsis: Billy Beane (Brad Pitt) es el director general de un equipo de béisbol de Oakland, que logra mantenerse en los primeros puestos de su categoría e incluso llegar a la final durante varios años consecutivos, y todo ello a pesar de contar con uno de los presupuestos más bajos de todas las grandes ligas.

Si deseas ver la película, solo da clic acá, recuerda que para verla es necesario contar con Firefox o Google Chrome con su extensión de Ver-Pelis.net. Si no te convence, te dejo el trailer de la película abajo para que acabes de convencerte.

9 pensamientos en “El juego de la fortuna

  1. I would like to show some thanks to you for bailing me out of such a instance. Just after surfing around through the world wide web and seeing basics which are not helpful, I figured my entire life was gone. Existing devoid of the approaches to the problems you have resolved as a result of your article is a crucial case, and the kind that could have negatively affected my entire career if I had not discovered your website. Your own natural talent and kindness in maneuvering all the pieces was vital. I’m not sure what I would have done if I hadn’t come upon such a solution like this. I’m able to at this moment relish my future. Thanks for your time so much for your impressive and effective help. I won’t think twice to refer the blog to any individual who would like guide about this area.

  2. Very nice post. I simply stumbled upon your weblog and wished to mention that I have truly loved surfing around your weblog posts. In any case I will be subscribing on your feed and I’m hoping you write again very soon!

  3. So, my experience with shipping company was OK, they told me, that they could transport automobile, cars, RV, motorcycles and many more, even pallets or household goods. But other companies didn’t cover destination in Europe, which I needed. I finally stayed home, so there were no need to move anyway. Cheers.

  4. I believe this is one of the most vital information for me. And i am satisfied studying your article. However want to remark on few common issues, The site taste is great, the articles is really nice😀. Good activity, cheers.

Deja tu comentario

